A final run around the staircase.

152

One thought on “A final run around the staircase.

  1. Hi Isabel,

    This is my work . I was very Busy also with Victor when I am at home. In a feb Dany’s I am going to Rome, then school starts and then I Will have some time

    Days and weeks,are go so quick I Will invite Marc at THE beginning of september. Till Now time Goes so quick. Are you ok ? and THE childreren . Are they gone stay with Sophie ? Can she manage it ? All THE best,

    Gudrun

    NB About your book we go found to look for THE most interesting images! as soon as I have THE images of floralientime I Will give them to you. With love,

    Gudrun

    Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPad

    Op 20-aug.-2013 om 21:27 heeft flora & company het volgende geschreven:

    > >

Leave a Reply

